Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Ross
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017

    Excellent value and all we needed for a short stay.

    The property was difficult to find in the dark, not well signposted.
    This was a one night stay, transitioning from our flight to Sardinia and before embarking on a one week driving tour. The location, facilities and friendly owner ensured that our stay was perfect. Breakfast in the morning before our departure added to the amazing value.
    deko88
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2017
    The room was big with a private bathroom and also equipped with a small refrigerator. Host was nice and the location was good because the beach was near.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2017
    Our hostess prepared a lovely breakfast spread for us.
    Bogdan
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leila
    ch

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2017
    The host is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very big, with aircondition.
    Christopher
    fr

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2017

    Great value for money, very friendly owner

    On our arrival (which was very early midday) we were greeted by a very happy owner. She offered us coffee and freshly made cake. Room was a good size, it had been made up with an extra bed which we requested and there was a lovely outside area to sit. Property was in a good location, just a five minute walk to the centre of town.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    24 July 2016

    Quiet and cosy.

    Limited access to the kitchen, the landladies don't speak English so the communication is very difficult, the B&B is hard to find even with the GPS as there is no number of the property in the address.
    Very clean rooms, cleaning service every second day, freshly baked cakes every morning, very nice elder lady, good location.
    Mario
    si

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2016
    Very clean, kind owners