This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Ross
    au
    10
    September 24, 2017
    Excellent value and all we needed for a short stay.
    The property was difficult to find in the dark, not well signposted.
    This was a one night stay, transitioning from our flight to Sardinia and before embarking on a one week driving tour. The location, facilities and friendly owner ensured that our stay was perfect. Breakfast in the morning before our departure added to the amazing value.
    deko88
    hu
    9.2
    September 21, 2017
    The room was big with a private bathroom and also equipped with a small refrigerator. Host was nice and the location was good because the beach was near.
    ca
    8.3
    September 14, 2017
    Our hostess prepared a lovely breakfast spread for us.
    Bogdan
    nl
    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leila
    ch
    10
    August 10, 2017
    The host is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very big, with aircondition.
    Christopher
    fr
    10
    July 8, 2017
    Great value for money, very friendly owner
    On our arrival (which was very early midday) we were greeted by a very happy owner. She offered us coffee and freshly made cake. Room was a good size, it had been made up with an extra bed which we requested and there was a lovely outside area to sit. Property was in a good location, just a five minute walk to the centre of town.
    Magdalena
    pl
    7.5
    July 24, 2016
    Quiet and cosy.
    Limited access to the kitchen, the landladies don't speak English so the communication is very difficult, the B&B is hard to find even with the GPS as there is no number of the property in the address.
    Very clean rooms, cleaning service every second day, freshly baked cakes every morning, very nice elder lady, good location.
    Mario
    si
    10
    July 21, 2016
    Very clean, kind owners
    Balazs
    ro
    8.8
    March 20, 2016
    Very helpful staff and nice room. Had a nice time and I would recommend it to anyone.
Close