Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,0
Komfort
8,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Krzysztof
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    18 października 2017

    cudowne miejsce, wspaniała atmosfera, przemiła gospodyni.

    Ross
    au

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2017

    Excellent value and all we needed for a short stay.

    The property was difficult to find in the dark, not well signposted.
    This was a one night stay, transitioning from our flight to Sardinia and before embarking on a one week driving tour. The location, facilities and friendly owner ensured that our stay was perfect. Breakfast in the morning before our departure added to the amazing value.
    deko88
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 września 2017
    The room was big with a private bathroom and also equipped with a small refrigerator. Host was nice and the location was good because the beach was near.
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 września 2017
    Our hostess prepared a lovely breakfast spread for us.
    Bogdan
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Leila
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    10 sierpnia 2017
    The host is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very big, with aircondition.
    Christopher
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    8 lipca 2017

    Great value for money, very friendly owner

    On our arrival (which was very early midday) we were greeted by a very happy owner. She offered us coffee and freshly made cake. Room was a good size, it had been made up with an extra bed which we requested and there was a lovely outside area to sit. Property was in a good location, just a five minute walk to the centre of town.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    24 lipca 2016

    Quiet and cosy.

    Limited access to the kitchen, the landladies don't speak English so the communication is very difficult, the B&B is hard to find even with the GPS as there is no number of the property in the address.
    Very clean rooms, cleaning service every second day, freshly baked cakes every morning, very nice elder lady, good location.
    Mario
    si

    Ocena

    10
    21 lipca 2016
    Very clean, kind owners