Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Tatjana
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Екатерина Зиновьева
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 июня 2017

    Я бы вернулась

    Завтрак скудный. Найти место очень сложно (улицы/дома не подписаны, вывеска оооооочень незаметная).
    Это было действительно прекрасное размещение.
    Valery
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Сергей
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Артур Бернарди.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 июля 2016
    Милая хозяйка, очень приятная дочка. Домашняя выпечка...морковный пирог и всякие вкусности. Хорошее место с парковкой. На улице барбекушница, можно жарить на ужин. Рядом пляжи на выбор. Много маленьких кафешек, магазинчиков...ресторанчиков. Пляж в соснах просто суппер!
    Ross
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 сентября 2017

    Excellent value and all we needed for a short stay.

    The property was difficult to find in the dark, not well signposted.
    This was a one night stay, transitioning from our flight to Sardinia and before embarking on a one week driving tour. The location, facilities and friendly owner ensured that our stay was perfect. Breakfast in the morning before our departure added to the amazing value.
    deko88
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 сентября 2017
    The room was big with a private bathroom and also equipped with a small refrigerator. Host was nice and the location was good because the beach was near.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 сентября 2017
    Our hostess prepared a lovely breakfast spread for us.
    Bogdan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Leila
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2017
    The host is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very big, with aircondition.
    Christopher
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июля 2017

    Great value for money, very friendly owner

    On our arrival (which was very early midday) we were greeted by a very happy owner. She offered us coffee and freshly made cake. Room was a good size, it had been made up with an extra bed which we requested and there was a lovely outside area to sit. Property was in a good location, just a five minute walk to the centre of town.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июля 2016

    Quiet and cosy.

    Limited access to the kitchen, the landladies don't speak English so the communication is very difficult, the B&B is hard to find even with the GPS as there is no number of the property in the address.
    Very clean rooms, cleaning service every second day, freshly baked cakes every morning, very nice elder lady, good location.
    Mario
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2016
    Very clean, kind owners